Ricky D. Turner

Senior Pastor

TinaLisa Turner

First Lady

Errol V. Cade

Operations Business Manager

Rosetta Smith

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

LaTosha Peoples

Administrative Assistant

Ruby Stewart

Asst. Church Clerk

Peggy Taylor


Reed Partridge

Finance Chairman

Jeff Moody

Chairman, Deacons Ministry

Raymond Franklin

Vice Chair, Deacons Ministry

Doris Moore

Director of Christian Ed

Gregory Donnell

Facility Manager 

Walter Minor

Deacon Ministry

Greg Bradley

Security Ministry

Butch Willis

Parking & Patrol Ministry

Dr. Anthony Moore

Minister of Music

Ruby Kirkwood

Assistant to the Minister of Music